Board of Directors Election Results

The election of three shareholders and one outside director occurred at this year’s annual shareholder meeting. The meeting was held on Sunday, June 16, 2019, at the Lost Pines Resort in Cedar Creek, TX. A total of 89 shareholders cast their ballot in this year’s election. Shareholders could cast their ballot either by proxy or at the shareholder meeting. The three shareholder directors that were elected were Dr. Phong Pham of  Houston, Dr. Leigha Nielsen of New Braunfels and Dr. Steve Stanfield of San Marcos. Mr. C. Edward Buffington of Rancho Cordova, CA was elected as an outside director. Each director is elected to a three-year term.

Download the Report: 2019 BOD Election Results-1