ESSILOR OF AMERICA

essilorlogo

Dave Koury
Partner Labs Sales Manager
Dave.Koury@essilorusa.com
Phone: 512-497 4947

David Kindel
District Sales Manager
dkindel@essilorusa.com
Phone: 972-800-0651

Jacob Gray: East Texas
Phone: 214-675-8303
jacob.gray@essilorusa.com

Kelley Kirby: Austin/Midland Odessa Texas
Phone: 713-659-9111
kelley.kirby@essilorusa.com

Debbie Reim: Greater Dallas Area, Texas
Phone: 972-897-7587
dreim@essilorusa.com

Shawn Bills: Greater North Houston Area, Texas
Phone: 602-321-5259
shawn.bills@essilorusa.com

Lisa Caffey: Greater West Houston Area, Texas
Phone: 832-721-6353
lisa.caffey@essilorusa.com

Billy Chambers: San Antonio/ The Valley, Texas
Phone: 210-240-1970
BChambers@EssilorUSA.com

Kera Deaton: Greater East Houston Area, Texas
Phone: 713-806-9371
kera.deaton@essilorusa.com

David Guminski: Fort Worth Area, West Texas
Phone: 972-800-0651
David.Guminski@essilorusa.com

Renee Granier: Louisiana
Phone: 225-241-0057
renee.granier@essilorusa.com

DOWNLOAD ESSILOR LAB AGREEMENT OVERVIEW